Existing users of the Byron Employment site will notice a number of changes to the way Jobmail works. Jobmail users now have a password protected account, and changes to Jobmail criteria by logging in to the site. If you have not yet entered a password, you can retrieve one using the Forgot Password page.
Once you've logged in, you'll notice that your Jobmail subscription has been separated into a Saved Search and an associated Jobmail subscription. Registered users can create any number of Saved Searches, which allow you to use the refine your search criteria and use the same ones every time you visit the Byron site. You will only receive a Jobmail email for Saved Searches that you have selected a Jobmail subscription for.